Past Events

Date

Venue

Details

21/06/2014 Rock n Load at the Espy,
St Kilda
http://rocknloadfestival.com/
6.30pm
Thurs, 02/05/2014 The Tote Hotel,
Collingwood
9pm
Sun, 16/02/2014 Supper Club
Mordialloc
2-5pm
Sun, 02/02/2014 St Kilda Festival, Habitat HQ. http://www.stkildafestival.com.au/2014-s2/band/1009 2.30pm
Sat, 07/12/2013 Kingston Arts
Makers Market
Moorabbin
5.00pm
Sat, 30/09/2013 MYI Music Festival,
Brunswick Hotel, Brunswick
9pm
Sun, 18/08/2013 Supper Club
Mordialloc
6 – 9pm
Sun, 28/07/2013 Veludo Bar
St Kilda
9.30pm
Fri, 12/07/2013 Empress Hotel
Fitzroy North
8.00pm
Sun, 26/05/2013 Veludo Bar
St Kilda
8.30pm
Sun, 19/05/2013 Supper Club
Mordialloc
3pm
Sun, 21/04/2013 Supper Club
Mordialloc
6pm
Mon, 1/04/2013 Easter Acoustic Music Festival, World Bar, South Bank,
Melbourne
3pm
Sun, 17/03/2013 Mordialloc Food and Wine Festival, Scullen Reserve,
Mordialloc
Main Stage, 11am. Beach Stage, 2pm
Mon, 11/03/2013 Dog’s Bar, St Kilda 9pm
Tues, 5/03/2013 Veludo, St Kilda 7pm
Sun, 3/02/2013 Mordialloc Sporting Club, Mordialloc Beer Garden, 3pm
Tues, 29/01/2013 Esplanade Hotel, St Kilda Front bar, 8pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s